April 2017 in pictures

I didn’t seem to take that many photos in April. I was in Frankfurt the entire month and was busy working away and enjoying the couple of long weekends. Nevertheless, I did take few photos, so here they are – enjoy!

IMG_1600
10/04 – We painted eggs for Easter!
IMG_1614
14/04 – I decided to make an Indonesian goulash, and it was damn good if I do say so myself!
IMG_1622
19/04 – A brief snow storm in Frankfurt.
IMG_1627
20/04 – Getting ready for Prague (which I’ll write about later!).
IMG_1636
27/04 – Mario Kart for the Switch, yay!
IMG_1640
29/04 – We had a visitor so we took her to Lohrberg.
IMG_1648
29/04 – And we had a walk along the river.
IMG_1651
29/04 – And we, of course, ended up at the Konstimarkt for a wine or two.
Leave a Reply

