January 2016 in pictures

A little on the late side, but I’m going to power through January to April now in four separate posts.

After looking through my photos from January… well, let’s just say, it seems like a pretty boring month. Two of my weekends were work meetings, and generally I didn’t take that many photos. So here are a few from the first month of the year.

IMG_8867
02/01 – Back at home in England on a road trip with some of my closest friends. Leigh (in the middle) doesn’t usually look like that, promise.
IMG_8874
04/01 – I went digging in my mum’s closet for a suitcase and this happened…
IMG_8888
07/01 – My WiiFit decided to be blunt about the amount I ate over the Christmas period.
IMG_8889
08/01 – But enough about WiiFit, look at this tasty dessert! Working trips have their perks.
IMG_8895
15/01 – I’m not sure what this book is about and I’m not too sure I want to find out.
IMG_8913
22/01 – I decided to be creative and made a colourful meal. Salmon, pesto with sout cream and (if I remember rightly) homemade coleslaw with beetroot.
IMG_8936
27/01 – My costume for Karneval in Cologne came and I got really excited!
Leave a Reply

