September 2015 in pictures

Whoops, nearly two weeks late with this one. But here it is, September – the first month I wasn’t planning on spending here – in pictures! I didn’t seem to take a big variety of pictures this time, so this blog post is going to be short and sweet!

04/09 - A very exciting present from my mum!
04/09 – A very exciting present from my mum!
05/09 - A trip to Marburg, this is the town centre.
05/09 – A trip to Marburg, this is the town centre.
05/09 - A view from above of Marburg.
05/09 – A view from above of Marburg.
07/09 - I thought I'd be funny and start a zombie attack on my town and then panicked when they nearly destroyed my whole city...
07/09 – I thought I’d be funny and start a zombie attack on my town and then panicked when they nearly destroyed my whole city…
09/09 - Discovering new places in Frankfurt.
09/09 – Discovering new places in Frankfurt.
13/09 - The build up to the Tag der Deutschen Einheit! This was at the Römerberg.
13/09 – The build up to the Tag der Deutschen Einheit! This was at the Römerberg.
13/09 - And another picture trying to be artistic...
13/09 – And another picture trying to be artistic…
27/09 - September was a good month because it included a, albeit very short, trip to Hannover!
27/09 – September was a good month because it included a, albeit very short, trip to Hannover!
Leave a Reply

