February 2015 in pictures

A couple of days delayed, but February has been quite an exciting month. From visiting my 15th Bundesland, to a work trip to Hamburg and another work trip to Hannover to the Didacta (the big annual education fair). Though I don’t have decent photos of everything (now that I’m not doing photo-a-day anymore I sometimes forget to take photos at good opportunities…), here is a collection of some of the photos I’ve taken throughout the month. Enjoy!

02/02 - The night Tim, myself, David and Bibi made it to Shooters but made it no further...
02/02 – The night Tim, myself, David and Bibi made it to Shooters but made it no further…
04/02 - I discovered I can draw at work so I started drawing... obviously Sonic was one of the first.
04/02 – I discovered I can draw at work so I started drawing… obviously Sonic was one of the first.
07/02 - Followed by Mickey Mouse!
07/02 – Followed by Mickey Mouse! (I have a little Instagram account with my drawings on. There’s not much on there at the moment, but I’m hoping to add more once I get more spare time: Click here).
07/07 - Lohrberg.
07/07 – Lohrberg.
08/07 - Mainz.
08/02 – Mainz.
09/02 - Baked beans from Rewe!
09/02 – Baked beans from Rewe!
11/02 - My drawing in the printed book!
11/02 – My drawing in the printed book!
13/02 - Tehe.
13/02 – Tehe.
19/02 - Cake always helps at work.
19/02 – Cake always helps at work.
20/02 - Checking out the restaurant 'Spicy Kitchen". My thoughts? It was chuffin' spicy!
20/02 – Checking out the restaurant ‘Spicy Kitchen”. My thoughts? It was chuffin’ spicy!
21/02 - A trip to Exeter's partner town, Bad Homburg.
21/02 – A trip to Exeter’s partner town, Bad Homburg.
21/02 - Bad Homburg.
21/02 – Bad Homburg.
25/02 - Didacta in Hannover and managed to meet up with this one. Lovely having a chat again!
25/02 – Didacta in Hannover and managed to meet up with this one. Lovely having a chat again!
25/02 - Hannover Rathaus.
25/02 – Hannover Rathaus.
25/02 - Der Maschsee.
25/02 – Der Maschsee.

What an exciting month! And by the looks of things, this month is going to be just as exciting and busy – it’s my last month as an intern before I become a freelancer…!

Leave a Reply

